Benjamin Franklin Elementary School
Benjamin Franklin, Meriden CT Elementary School
Meriden BOEBenjamin Franklin Elementary SchoolBenjamin Franklin Elementary School in MeridenGeneral InformationStaffResourcesNotices & Events
Meriden CT Elementary Schools, Benjamin Franklin

Benjamin Franklin
Elementary School

426 West Main St.
Meriden, CT 06451
Driving Directions »

203.235.7997

Meriden Public Schools

Staff

 

Conte, Joanne, Principal

Phone: 203-235-7997
Fax: 203-630-4055
joanne.conte@meridenk12.org
» Email Conte, Joanne

Montemurro, David, Assistant Principal

Phone: 203-235-7997
Fax: 203-630-4055
david.montemurro@meridenk12.org
» Email Montemurro, David

Aresco, Sandra, Nurse

Phone: 203-235-7997 # 2
Fax: 203 630 4055
sandra.aresco@meridenk12.org
» Email Aresco, Sandra

Carberry-Summers, Susan, Secretary

susan.carberry@meridenk12.org
» Email Carberry-Summers, Susan

Concepcion, Brendaliz, Clerk II

Phone: 203-235-7997 # 1
brendaliz.concepcion@meridenk12.org
» Email Concepcion, Brendaliz

Lopez, Katherine, Kindergarten

katherine.lopez@meridenk12.org
» Email Lopez, Katherine

Valentin, Rachel, Kindergarten

rachel.valentin@meridenk12.org
» Email Valentin, Rachel

Whittington, Stacy, Kingergarten

s.whittington@meridenk12.org
» Email Whittington, Stacy

Davies, Lisa, Grade 1

lisa.davies@meridenk12.org
» Email Davies, Lisa

Germain, Linda, Grade 1

linda.germain@meridenk12.org
» Email Germain, Linda

Yonych, Melissa, Grade 1

melissa.yonych@meridenk12.org
» Email Yonych, Melissa

Brodaski, Amanda, Grade 2

amanda.brodaski@meridenk12.org
» Email Brodaski, Amanda

Valentin-Strickland, Madelyn, Grade 2

m.valentinstrickland@meridenk12.org
» Email Valentin-Strickland, Madelyn

Wallace, Carla, Grade 2

carla.wallace@meridenk12.org
» Email Wallace, Carla

Cedeno, Jennifer, Grade 3

jennifer.cedeno@meridenk12.org
» Email Cedeno, Jennifer

Clark, Karen, Grade 3

karen.clark@meridenk12.org
» Email Clark, Karen

Loubier, Lauren, Grade 3

lauren.karl@meridenk12.org
» Email Loubier, Lauren

DiGennaro, Anthony, Grade 4

anthony.digennaro@meridenk12.org
» Email DiGennaro, Anthony

Ingeno, Ashley, Grade 4

ashley.ingeno@meridenk12.org
» Email Ingeno, Ashley

Vermeal, Krista, Grade 4

krista.vermeal@meridenk12.org
» Email Vermeal, Krista

Ayrton, Terence, Grade 5

terence.ayrton@meridenk12.org
» Email Ayrton, Terence

Pryor, Kelly, Grade 5

Phone: kelly.pryor5@meridenk12.org

Sakkos, Diana, Grade 5

diana.sakkos@meridenk12.org
» Email Sakkos, Diana

Sember, Erin, Psychologist for STEP

erin.sember@meridenk12.org
» Email Sember, Erin

Cirillo, Sandra, STEP (Grades 2 & 3)

sandra.cirillo@meridenk12.org
» Email Cirillo, Sandra

DePonte, Tamara, STEP (Grades K & 1)

Supportive Teaching Elementary Program

tamara.deponte@meridenk12.org
» Email DePonte, Tamara

Spinelli, Giuliana, STEP (4 & 5)

Supportive Teachig Elementary Program

giuliana.spinelli@meridenk12.org
» Email Spinelli, Giuliana

Boyer,Janet, SPED K & 1

janet.boyer@meridenk12.org
» Email Boyer,Janet

Miliard,Sarah, SPED 2 & 3

sarah.miliard@meridenk12.org
» Email Miliard,Sarah

Montemerlo, Sarah, SPED 4 & 5

sarah.montemerlo@meridenk12.org
» Email Montemerlo, Sarah

Callinan, Deborah, Reading

deborah.callinan@meridenk12.org
» Email Callinan, Deborah

Gilmore, RoseAnn, Reading/Media

roseann.gilmore@meridenk12.org
» Email Gilmore, RoseAnn

Popielarczyk, Heidi , District Literacy Facilitator

heidi.popielarczyk@meridenk12.org
» Email Popielarczyk, Heidi

Addorisio, Johnathan (M,T pm & F), Physical Education

Jonathan.Addorisio@meridenk12.org
» Email Addorisio, Johnathan (M,T pm & F)

Chausse, Crystal, Music/Instrument/Band

Phone: crystal.chausse@meridenk12.org

Ferrazi, Maria, Art (M- a.m)

maria.ferrazi@meridenk12.org
» Email Ferrazi, Maria

Higley, Brenda, Media

Fri. (a.m.)

brenda.higley@meridenk12.org
» Email Higley, Brenda

Manware, Amy, MLT (Mondays)

amy.manware@meridenk12.org
» Email Manware, Amy

Scalo, Krista, MLT (Tues-Thurs)

krista.scalo@meridenk12.org
» Email Scalo, Krista

Burns, Anna, Art (W)

anna.burns@meridenk12.org
» Email Burns, Anna

Frederick, Amy, Social Worker

Phone: 203-235-7997 # 4
amy.frederick@meridenk12.org
» Email Frederick, Amy

Johnson- McGee, Tami, Psychologist

Phone: 203-235-7997 # 5
t.johnsonmcgee@meridenk12.org
» Email Johnson- McGee, Tami

Luke, Caroline, Art (T & TH)

caroline.luke@meridenk12.org
» Email Luke, Caroline

Mayhew-Kearney, Ellen, PE (TH am)

ellen.kearney@meridenk12.org
» Email Mayhew-Kearney, Ellen

Cardona, David, Family School Liason

david.cardona@meridenk12.org
» Email Cardona, David

Rarey, Eloise, ESOL

eloise.rarey@meridenk12.org
» Email Rarey, Eloise

McDonnell, Heather, PT Supervisor

h.mcdonnell@meridenk12.org
» Email McDonnell, Heather

Orstad, Audrey, Speech

audrey.orstad@meridenk12.org
» Email Orstad, Audrey

Romania, Kathy, OT Supervisor

kathy.romania@meridenk12.org
» Email Romania, Kathy

Scully, Angelina, OT

angelina.scully@meridenk12.org
» Email Scully, Angelina

Battista,Cathy, Family Resource

cathy.battista@meridenk12.org
» Email Battista,Cathy

Borak, Heather, Family Resource Center - Preschool

heather.boark@meridenk12.org
» Email Borak, Heather

Web Solutions Connecticut CT Web Design & Development Company